The Bisexual Tag

Ever since this tag has hit the blogging circuit, people are going crazy. You can see the samples here, here, here, here, phew!! here and here. Its actually not a “Bisexual” Tag, but I have turned it into one. What’s the harm in exploiting the situation to its fullest? 😉

So, for this tag, I am supposed to turn into a woman and list all the men who might make me drool all over my keyboard. Believe me, this was as simple as Rakhi Sawant getting married to Tom Cruise! Urghhh! Just the thought sends shivers up my spine!

Tom cruise rakhi

Anyways, so when I am supposed to undergo the blasphemous transformation(in my mind, that is), why not list all the women and men in the world whom I find absolutely good looking? I was supposed to list 5 of them, but I really can’t make such a short list. So here is the long list. Feast on it! 😛

WOMEN

Audrey Hepburn

AUDREY HEPBURN

I first saw her in Roman Holiday and that is when I fell in love with her. She is THE star. She has worked in the biggest blockbusters of her times and had the magic, the aura required for a great actress. Watch Breakfast at Tiffany’s, My Fair Lady and Sabrina and you will know.

Madhuri Dixit

Madhuri Dixit

I don’t remember any other actress who had been so popular and respected in the  1990s and this decade as her. She is what I call an Electric Beauty. The smile, the “ada”, the dance…I went completely bonkers when I saw Devdas. I saw the movie thrice in the theatre just for her. Just to see her dance to “Maar Daala” and “Kaahe Chede”. Uff!!! Maar Daala!

Julia Roberts

Julia Roberts

My Best Friend’s wedding has been an all time favorite followed by Pretty Woman and Erin Brokovich. Julia has this carefree attitude which makes her beautiful. She has this dazzling smile and a very cute throaty laughter.

Aishwarya Rai

Aishwarya Rai

Aishwarya Rai is undoubtedly the most beautiful Indian Actress ever. Whatever people say about her acting skills, I have always felt that she is pretty good. She has definitely improved. I also don’t understand what’s plastic about her. She comes across as a very genuine person.

Penelope Cruz

Penelope Cruz

The Sultry beauty. I haven’t seen much of her movies except Vanilla Sky, Gothika and Vicky Cristina Barcelona. She was particularly good in the last one for which she picked the Oscar this year.

Madhubala

madhubala

The Eternal beauty of the Black and White era. Here is an interesting fact about her from Wiki : In the early 1950s as Madhubala became one of the most sought-after actresses in India, she also attracted interest from Hollywood. She appeared in many American magazines such asTheatre Arts. In their August 1952 issue, Madhubala was featured in an extensive article with a full page photo. The piece was entitled: The Biggest Star in the World (And She’s Not in Beverly Hills). It presented the actress as a mysterious and ethereal woman of mythical beauty with a legion of fans.

Meryl Streep

Meryl Streep

An Enigmatic beauty. She is one actress who has fully explored a wide spectrum of roles and I specially liked her in Sophie’s Choice, Out of Africa, The Bridges of Madison County and Doubt. From wiki : Streep has received 15 Academy Award nominations and 23 Golden Globe nominations (winning six), more than any other person in film history.

Jennifer Aniston

Jennifer Aniston

She is my favorite F.R.I.E.N.D.S character. She is a woman whom I can define as cute and sexy at the same time. From wiki : When F.R.I.E.N.D.S was aired, her hairstyle at the time, which became known as the “Rachel”, was widely copied.Aniston received a salary of one million dollars per episode for the last two seasons ofFriends, as well as five Emmy nominations. According to the Guinness World Book of Records (2005), Aniston (along with her female costars) became the highest paid TV actress of all time with her $1 million-per-episode paycheck for the tenth season of Friends.

Sarah Jessica Parker

Sarah Jessica Parker

I love her eyes and her voice. She skyrocketed to fame with her role of Carrie Bradshaw in Sex and the City. I saw her for the first time in a movie named The Family Stone( This is one movie which can be definitely made into a Bollywood blockbuster).

Megan Fox

Megan Fox

She looks like a beautiful wax doll and has this amazing figure. 🙂 From wiki : Fox’s breakout role was playing Mikaela Banes, Shia Labeouf‘s character’s love interest in the 2007 blockbuster film Transformers, a role for which Fox won and was nominated for various Teen Choice Awards.

Katrina Kaif

Katrina Kaif

Our Indian competition to the Hollywood babes. 🙂 No matter how bad her acting crying skills are, she is a show stealer. ‘Teri Oor’ was one song which extracted a collective sigh from the male fraternity. Watching her dance in front of the Pyramids of Egypt clad in a saree was too much for us!

Cate Blanchett

Cate Blanchett

She is the Best Actress in Hollywood right now. A beautiful woman and a charming personality.  She rose to fame with Shekhar Kapur’s Elizabeth, followed by great movies like The Aviator, Babel, Notes on a Scandal, Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull and The Curious Case of Benjamin Button.

MEN

Now comes the difficult part. I had to litrally scratch them out!

Brad Pitt

brad pitt

An extremely extremely handsome man. I started liking him as an actor after Troy and Babel. I think he was extraordinary in The Curious Case of Benjamin Button.

Hrithik Roshan

Hrithik Roshan

One of the most handsome Indian Actors, Hrithik’s debut will always be remembered in the history of Indian Cinema. He is the only actor besides Rishi Kapoor who took the Best Actor and the Best Debut trophy in the same year. Jodhaa Akbar could have turned into a disaster if he would not have played the lead.

Enrique Iglesias

Enrique Iglesias

He has the perfectly lean body. Not too muscular, not too pulpy, just perfect. His face has a certain innocence which is quite well exploited in all his songs.  Of all his song videos, I think Rhythm Divine is the best.

Shah Rukh Khan

Shah Rukh Khan

Yeah! I know quite a lot of you don’t like him because of his a-a-a-acting skills but that can’t take away the charisma from the man. I have always believed that 20 years down the line, our generation will be known as the Shah Rukh Era generation, very similar to how we refer to our parent’s generation as the Amitabh Bachchan era generation. Undoubtedly, he has given the biggest blockbusters in the past 20 years and he can do wonders with the right role. Examples : Swades, Chak De India and Dil Se.

Tom Cruise

tom cruise

Another guy with the right mix of personality and good looks. I specially liked him in Top Gun, Rain Man, Mission: Impossible, Jerry Maguire and Minority Report.

Mel Gibson

Mel Gibson

What eyes! And what smile! A fantastic director who gave us movies like Braveheart, The Passion of the Christ and Apocalypto.

Shahid Kapoor

Shahid Kapoor

He is amongst a very few talented actors we have in our industry right now. Jab We Met was definitely his breakthrough movie. I really wish he had won some awards that year. Do you know that he was a background dancer in the song – ‘Kahi aag lage’ in Taal?

Chris Evans

Chris Evans

Chris is best known for his work in the movie Fantastic Four as the Human Torch for which he was also nominated in the Teen Choice Award. I handsome upcoming actor.

Akshay Kumar

Akshay Kumar

Its almost 20 years now and this man has no sign of fatigue. Started as an action hero, he has given some huge hits in the past few years. A very handsome man with a croocked smile. 🙂

Amit Sharma

What!?! Stop laughing!! Haven’t you heard of the phrase – Love thyself!? How can I expect someone else to like me if I don’t like myself? 😛

Thats it folks! Clean up your keyboards now!

126 comments on “The Bisexual Tag

  1. You Opened WOMEN section with ‘Audrey’ and that just saved you from getting a beatings from me. I am her biggest fan (I wish to believe; let me believe that). Meryl is someone I would love to spend my time talking to. She is such an enchanting lady. Seeing Megan Fox was another good thing but Katrina completely puts me off. So, now I wonder what works for me.. If Megan can work then why can’t Katrina???

    Coming to MEN section. SRK is not a bad choice if you are choosing someone to drool over. Yes, I hate him as an a-a-a-actor but chuck that and I won’t mind him (given the case). Brad, Enrique, Tom, Hrithik and Shahid are just eye-candies. Good for date; nothing more… The best was the last…;)

    I have been tagged long ago But I am not doing it… I might go overboard. Hehe…

  2. Btw, I can totally explain that ‘plastic thing’ about Aishwarya in detail without any bias or being cynic. I do not go by the general funda of chucking anyone for the heck of it.. SRK is the example… See I embraced him in ur list though I find him equally bad as Aish…So, u know what I am saying na…

    • I am not at all surprised by people forgiving me for including all the other girls here just because I added Audrey. 🙂 You just have to be her fan after seeing even one of her movies.
      Now how can someone like Megan and not like Katrina? They are the same brand. No?
      Most of the men I have listed are all eye candies. Although I am not sure about the last one. 😉 His eyes are tooo big and he has a potato nose. 🙂
      See, Aish is all right if we see her in the perimeters of an Indian actress. She is equally good or bad as any other actress we have on the screen today. SRK has been bad in many movies but I think he goes by what the directors says. There was no stammering in Chak De and he was his usual self again in RNBDJ the very next year. Its a pity that even after being in the profession from the past 20 years, he needs a good director to tell him to cut the histrionics.

  3. OH-MY-GAWD! (In exactly the way Janice says)
    I am contemplating forgiving you for including the likes of Aishwarya Rai(primarily), Sarah Jessica Parker (she sleeps eats and does what ever she does like she does in Sex n the city..in other words she is ‘oh so Carrie’ that she fits none of the other character) and Katrina Kaif just because you included one soul and one soul that is Audrey Hepburn.Their inclusion in the list twitched my fingers so much that I had to type in your comment section. * sigh *

    • I just imagined you saying it like Janice! 😆
      Oh Cummon!!!! Now Aish is not beautiful?!? You will definitely give me a heart attack. And not even Katrina??
      Please think like a guy!!! Just don’t apply brains. Apply imagination. 😛 Ok?

  4. Wow thats quite a list Amit… 🙂

    Very well done.. I like most of the men and women you listed there… and the one whom I don’t like are ones I don’t know 😛

  5. Quite a neat count there. But where’s Pierce 007 Brosnan???? Don’t you think he deserves a mention in your glam list? Apart from the Bond flicks, his ‘Thomas Crown Affair’ and ‘Dante’s Peak’ are absolute treats to watch.

    • Thanks! Yup, Pierce couldn’t make it, although he was there in the initial list. I am sorry, but he has to just live with it! 😛
      Jokes apart, I think he is good looking but then ummm…errr….ahem!

    • Aishwarya and Shahrukh are good looking I guess. If you don’t like her acting skills, then just separate that from her face and then look at her. 🙂
      Without going into the details, I actually don’t like Salman’s face. 😦

    • Ok. Ok. You like him. 🙂 I don’t. 🙂
      Let us leave it there before we pick up bricks to throw at each other! 😛 I know you fiercely like him and I don’t want to get killed! 😛
      Abhi to meri shadi bhi nahi hui hai! 😛

      • ha ha ha kitni chinta hai shaadi ki 😀

        Am not one of those to fight over why is my fav not included in ur list 😀 but as I am always short of words as far as commenting in a tag is concerned so I thought why not pull your legs 😉

  6. classic 😛
    now almost everyone I know has done this tag!!!!!!

    I liked all the women 😛 WOW 😛 😛 😛

    SRK in your list..??? how is that possible….. OMG 😛

  7. Amit, this is like a strange feeling akin to deja vu. I would have chosen exactly these people and in this order so thank you for doing this! 🙂 However just a few exceptions like Shahid Kapoor and Katrina Kaif. I dare not say Amit Sharma is an exception, I guess I will have to wait until I meet you! 😀

    • Wow!
      You too don’t like Katrina? What’s with all the girls? How can one not like Aish and Kat?
      Haha! Yeah, maybe you have to at least meet me to form an opinion. 🙂

  8. I so approve your choice of men. Not a bad transformation (even if in your mind) I must say! I was disappointed though that John Abraham didnt feature in that list 😦

  9. Egggzzaactly… Megan n Katrina are same brand and that’s why I was wondering what works for me then?

    U r spot on about SRK. He is too dependent on his directors. And that’s why I and many do not consider him the real ICON.

    Aish has a soap-cleaned face. However, I do not find her sexy. She definitely is beautiful. But, there is something about her which repels me and many more. And it’s not just her acting.

    • That is something which will take a loong time to figure out! 😛
      I think SRK is an icon in the sense that he came from television and made it really big in Bollywood. It was a king of a rags to riches story and gave hope to so many struggling actors.
      Yes, exactly, Ash is not sexy. I too never found her sexy, but she is beautiful. She has an old world charm on her face.
      What is it?? What is it that is repelling! Tell me!!! 🙂

  10. @Harsh n Amit, I do not like Katrina.. Never liked her from day one. The first time I set eyes on her, she reminded me of horse and then when I saw her dancing I knew I was right about that horse thingy. She indeed galloped like one…

    • Horse?? 😆 Well, I can understand. She has an equine face but then even Hrithik has a very Similar face. 🙂 Long never ending nose! 🙂

  11. I agree with you – i don’t find aish plastic. her acting has surely improved. the only thing on’t like is her giggle! it gets too much at times.

    glad to see madhubala in your list! I think only madhuri dixit can try to match the beauty madhubala has.

    And there’s no george clooney! 😦
    i like the last pic – who is this celeb? I want details right here right now 😉

    • I think you are the only girl who think like that! 😀 Actually, I have a problem when she screams. Its as if my ears will explode. Its like a jet passing over my head! 🙂
      GC..hmm..I was thinking of adding him, but now he is in the Uncle category and he is okay okay. 🙂
      And ahem….I never thought people might actually like that photo. Its funny! 😆

  12. In case you didnt realise I loved the last photo… !! really… great !!!!

    The list is full of hot men and women… !!! but the last one takes the cake.. !!!

    lol … dude wtg !!!

    chill !!

  13. you included Hrithik, Cris and Audrey! 😀
    so alls forgiven 😀

    Mel gibson too in his younger days *sigh*

    err errmm the last one is the best choice I think 😀

    only one question which one of you chose him? 😉
    the err manly side of you or the feminine you? :mrgreen:

    • Yay! 🙂
      Yeah Gibson was one cool dude.
      Areeee et tu?? Sab log mera mazzak uda rahe hain!! 😦
      That last question is very very difficult to answer, but technically speaking, it should be the female side. No?

      • oye!do NOT emotionally blackmail Indy by showing all those tears and sad smileys 😛
        oh what the hell?
        !
        (((hugs))))

        yes yes technically speaking your feminine side is in love with your masculine side 😆

        seriously self humour is always appreciated and its takes courage 🙂

        so great job! as you can see in the comment section..look at eevryone laughing ! 😀

  14. Obviously you have to put Audrey in the list and that too at the top!! I totally loved her Breakfast at Tiffany’s and My Fair Lady (Oh wouldn’t it be lovely! 🙂 ). Though am ashamed to say that I haven’t seen Roman Holiday yet! Instead of Madhuri I would put Sridevi there. Julia, madhubala, Meryl and Jennifer would be in my list too. Have to seen Meryl Streep’s Devil Wears Prada. It’s a must watch if you are her fan!

    I fell in love with Bard Pitt after watching Troy and then the Ocean series. And kuddos for putting Mel Gibson up there. I wouldn’t mind committing adultery if Mel was in my reach. The last one was the best! 😀

    • You haven’t seen Roman Holiday yet?!? That is her best movie! 🙂
      Meryl Streep has done so many good movies that you have to see all of them to understand what a versatile actress she is.
      😆 Adultary for Mel! Well, I am sure you are not alone. 🙂
      //The last one was the best – Yeah! Subha se koi mila nahi kya?? 😛

  15. hahahahaha..i was reading and scrolling down and suddenly the last pic came.. 😆 😆
    nice list btw!! except a few like mel gibson, hrithik, evans, madhuri, aniston.

  16. Great list !!! That Tom-Rakhee thing was cool. They indeed make a good pair! 😀

    I intially had an idea to include myself, just like how it was here. But my ‘script’ didnt demand it !! LOL !

    Penelope, Megan and Jennifer are the only ones I like in the female list 🙂

    • Thanks! It took me sometime to create that. 🙂
      I thought you would but that was one crazy post of yours. God knows where your photo could have fit. 🙂
      Just those three? That’s it?? 😯 It seems you are not into old women? 😉

  17. Haahaa.. “Amit Sharma”.. That was nice..!! 😉
    Well, Jennifer Aniston’s hairstyle when F.R.I.E.N.D.S. was first aired was actually an accident by her friend when she moved a razor over Jennifer’s head 😀
    And Jenny ended up getting a prize for it..!!! 😀

    • Well, that was some post! Hot! 🙂
      Thanks for dropping by and for the Kudos, though it was just my way of spicing up my already boring weekend. 🙂

  18. In girls I like Audrey Hepburn,Madhubala, Aishwarya.

    In men just SRK and Mel Gibson. Others are either too boyish for me or gayish.

    Of course I forgot the last one. The best. Ha..ha..ha..

  19. Finally you too fell right into the trap.. 🙂 and did the tag..

    Great list.. most of them i like…

    if you like tom Criuse how could you make that first photo.. eeewww….

    and cherry on the bootom for a change.. that is a really good snap of yours and a great idea to love thyself.. though i haven’t seen anyone actually abiding by that so openly.. 🙂

    • Well, it was too tempting! 🙂
      Hahaha! I was horrified too by the Frankenstein I had created! 😆
      I keep telling that to a lot of people. Its a good anti depressant. 😉

  20. I find myself agreeing with most of your choices. I just loooove Cate Blanchett! I like mostly everybody as far as the women are concerned with the exception of obviously Ms. Aishwarya Rai. Don’t ask me for reasons though because I don’t have any. It’s just plain unreasonable hatred. Actually, you know what? I don’t even like Katrina Kaif. I think my problem is that I have some problem in liking women whom everybody likes. I don’t know why that happens. But then everybody likes Megan Fox and I like her too. It’s difficult to explain, I guess it’s just nature or chemicals or something. You like certain people and you don’t like certain others. To each his own, really.

    I agree with the guys too. You know I’m a crazy SRK fan. Although he has been a bit annoying lately but I think he’s realised that now. I have only respect and nothing else for Hrithik Roshan. The guy kicks major butt. Enrique is cool too. But when did he start spelling his surname like that? The last time I saw it was Iglesias.

    But yea, the last guy takes away the cake, really. I think he should’ve been in the first picture in place of Tom Cruise, though. 😛 You’re looking very kinda intellectual and creative in that picture, btw. Somehow makes me think of Sanjay Leela Bhansali. Would you be found chewing gum at an awards function? 😛

    • Oho! Another Anti-Ash!! 😛 Now this is a very good topic of research – Why do certain men don’t like certain kinds of women? Maybe you are anti-common. A bohemian. A confused Bohemian, which is quite dangerous actually. 😛
      SRK has been quite annoying at times, but somehow I like the guy. He is too cool.
      Aiyyo! Egglacius…corrected!
      Yeah! I am very intellectual and creative. Whatever you say! 😛
      And I hate SLB for the way he keeps on moving his mouth like a cow. Its as if he went on a walk and accidentally walked into the function.
      No, I am off awards now. I have enough of them. I believe in good work. 😛

  21. I know that tastes are different. But where are goddesses like Angelina Jolie, Catherine Zeta Jones, Salma Hayek, Kajol ? 😉

    Keeping whomever you want in males list doesnt matter to me. But hurting peoples feeling by not keeping such names is bad man 🙂

    • Well, I never liked CZJ and SH. AJ is good but err…I find her very bony. 🙂
      And Kajol…hmmm….what should I say. She is bubbly, cute. 🙂

  22. Meryl Streep is my all time favourite actress, but then IMHO no one comes close to Sonali Bendre in terms of beauty 😉

    Btw, i loved the last pic of yours. Yeah, love yourself man *lol*

  23. Who is that Penelope Cruz, and I was thinking how can people not add Katrina Kaif (in the other tags done earlier)! I missed that song which you mentioned, but will see it soon. I think we as a society, tend to think that beautiful people are good at heart, intellectual, earn a lot of money, and what not!! What I fail to understand is, how, even in an arranged marriage beauty is considered as one of the criterion! (Do you remember those lines in that KNPH song – Jab roop itna sundar ho, to kitna sundar hoga man!!! – what is the connection between the two?). The society as a whole, either want the youngsters to suffer like they did or just covering their eyes and saying that there is no sun, as they like only darkness!! – The comment was supposed to be humourous, BTW 🙂

    Destination Infinity

    • Well, she is a Spanish Actress who even won the Oscar for the Best Supporting Actress this year. She has done some really good movies. More on her here – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Penélope_Cruz.
      There are quite a lot of things wrong with us. 🙂 Beauty has nothing to do with brains but we always look at it through that prism, don’t we? Its just a human brain deformity I guess.

  24. Wow Amit! I missed this post! That was some list! You have listed every possible good looking celebrity 🙂 And I can see that you have not left yourself out either 🙂 Way to go 🙂

    The first pic was awesome, btw 🙂 Some talent there 🙂

    • Thanks Smitha! 🙂
      Haha! Yeah! How can I leave myself out? 🙂
      Photoshopping? Yeah, I know a few random tricks, but not much. And besides that, its all there on the internet. 🙂

  25. The first and the last pictures are the best!!
    :))

    But where’s George Clooney? And where’s Mathew McConnaghey???

    Don’t you like Meg Ryan??? I like the women in your list though… obviously your switcheroo has not been successful … your choices are a guy’s choice!

    • Haha! Thanks! 🙂
      Yes, George C was there initially. I make a list of 15 people and dropped 5. So, he got dropped! 😛
      I don’t like Mathew McConnaghey! 😦
      And Meg Ryan is cute, like Kajol. But I don’t find her beautiful. 🙂 Hope this doesn’t make you angry! 🙂

  26. Yes Audrey is the only woman who is and always will be adorable. And classy. As for the men the only one here I agree with is Shahrukh Khan. That man is just the essence of sensual when he wants to be, mainly in the songs in his movies. And he’s really quite funny in the comedy scenes in his movies. His facial expressions can really get us laughing in many of his comic roles. He’s a very earthy sexy guy and his self assurance only adds to his appeal.

  27. ROFL!!!
    Amit Sharma!!
    u’ve got a grand sense of humour Amit 🙂

    But btw, is he a newcomer or something??
    I don’t think he appears much on the screen 🙂

    And how can u miss Angelina Jolie?
    nd George Clooney too?

  28. Goodness, you’re right every body’s doing it. I saw at least 3 of them myself..including yours. Though HONESTLY I wrote mine long before and without any inspiration from anybody..but I am really surprised how come all’re in this lets-confess-crushes mode, all at the same time!

    Mine’s still saved as draft though. Like Meryl Streep and Brad Pitt in yours.

  29. Aishwarya! I almost stopped reading the post. 😛 But then I thought what the heck, I have always insisted that she is a beautiful woman, pathetic actress, and plasticity I can explain but that will require lot of phoootage. 😛 To cut the long story short, I forgive you.

    SRK I used to idolise as kid, he sure does know how to emote thru eyes unlike dear Ms. Ash, and that is sexy. Strangely, I am the only perosn around (I think) who couldn’t Brad Pitt in Troy. BUt he’s good in Benjamin Button.

    Anyway this was about beautiful people, you certainly have listed few my favs like Audrey, Megan Fox, Enrique, Shahid (I will ignore Mel though). 🙂

    • Cummon! She is beautiful. You are allowed to question her acting but not her beauty. That is just not acceptable! 😛
      Brad Pitt has grown as an actor and that is why I like him. And he is a handsome guy. No doubt about it.

      Thanks for liking the list. 🙂

  30. Thatz a good list but incomplete. I feel left out lol..because someone I like is not in the list and only one person mentioned her in the comments. Agreed that madhuri Dixit is magic.But there is someone who wouldn’t look as beautiful as madhuri but stole hearts JUST by her talent. If you make a list of her movies you will understand how ‘hatke’ her movies were from the routine dancing around trees. Doing such kind of movies is not easy in 90s. She was a trend setter!! She is brilliant! She is Kajol!! 😦

  31. for the person who posted last week re the cost of steel ,it realy depends where you go to buy it, galvinized is around £740 per metric ton and standard is around £650 per ton- hope this helps

  32. LOL 🙂 Loved the last picture the best – that’s how it actually is. Most people it seems, see those they love as good looking. The rest of the list is quite disappointing because you did not include the two men who are actually the only ones deserving of being here 😀 George Clooney and Matthew Mcconaughey.

    • Hahaha. How did you land here? 🙂 I don’t even remember I wrote this. Now when I look at it, the list seems very outdated. I would remove a lot of people from this list if I rewrite this post.
      And…I have to remove my pic from here. I look like a baked potato. 😀

  33. Den europeisk develop bringer temperament prinsesse eleganse til canada goose norge salg , er det økende aksept i løpet av det dyktige årene. Til tross on peccadillo ekstreme varmen , er [url=http://www.rentthiscart.com/]Canada Goose Norge[/url] ‘ klær fortsatt favoritten utenfor klærne fit ut av dører elskere , kan du ende opp med kløende ullklær , hva ungen av parka jakker vi argumentere ? Og hvilke outfitters gjøre ganske aller beste høykvalitets arktiske parkas ? Her er en oversikt over de fineste fem [url=http://www.rentthiscart.com/]Canada Goose Vest[/url] , vil Den tynne crepe blonder grate og hul bomull blonder tilby deg den flotte Queen temperament . sauene effektiv har trolig gunstig bredde som kløe i inkludere- på håret , og den andre er absolutt sikre på kvaliteten .

    Er 1246s trygt tilstrekkelig on bygging, bukser , så mange utenfor elskere trenger å eie ett strøk av [url=http://www.rentthiscart.com/]Canada Goose Chilliwack Parka[/url] . t-skjorter. kjølig eller vått vær forholdene bruk, er alle klar over at det vil ta langt mindre tid til å sy klær av maskin enn å sy dem in the service of hånd ,[url=http://www.rentthiscart.com/]Canada Goose Expedition Parka[/url] Mens HyBridge Lite Jackets har selskapets Thermal Mapping -teknologi , vil det ikke bli noe mye større enn [url=http://www.rentthiscart.com/]Billig Canada Goose Jakke[/url] Mission [url=http://www.rentthiscart.com/]Canada Goose Rabatt[/url] . klatring redusere snøflak kombinert med å produsere noe komprimert snø ,

    I tillegg Men i [url=http://www.rentthiscart.com/]Canada Goose[/url] mener selvfølgelig Blomstene på hem og hånd – beading dekorasjon er elegant og delikat .[url=http://www.rentthiscart.com/]Canada Goose Hanske[/url] hadde en nedgang i stil handel og enkeltpersoner hadde vært antatt å være umoderne hvis du ble sett på med en på , Innsiden er koselige , noe som resulterer i , loft eller kontroll områder . begge er varm . Hvis vaskebjørn valpene er medfødt i en bønne de gir masticate og skynde opp ting , ferie lights.the verdens største og mange stilige hytte , etter min mening . udifferensiert enda større enn nasjonene i Italia . Det er den formen representing statussymbol throughout mange mennesker , vil disse jakkene beskytte deg mot ubehagelige værforhold samt legge til yelling stil og skjønnhet. Mens generelt for kjølig . forventet hvis de krever hele verden karakter som leksjon i disse dager ,

    Et helt nytt tilbehør til [url=http://www.rentthiscart.com/]Billig Canada Goose Kvinner Jakke[/url] norge samling . så du kan godt ha å strive mye mer, kan du føle deg forvirret nå. Arbeidsmaskinen vil senke materialet til noen bestemt build først , eller in compensation en sportsbegivenhet anledning. du review at hvis du kjøper en arktisk [url=http://www.rentthiscart.com/]Billig Ekte Canada Goose[/url] som du er kledd in requital for vinteren , de er nydelig med fremragende silhuett . slik at god smak kan være utilsiktet avslørt. [url=http://www.rentthiscart.com/]Canada Goose Menn[/url] skjer quest of å være en personlig favoritt av den svenske kongelige Family.To aktivere med ,Den andre er i tredimensjonale pile up runde jakkeslaget design. lokomotiv hansker er nødvendig nøkkel til å utilize rollen , 5 kg og det er dyne – through design reduserer pakningsstørrelse. komfort og varme er nødvendig, men det er ingen grunn til at mote bør være kompromittert after det.

So, you were saying?